Word of the day…

Disappointment… I didn’t get the flat in North Van. I’m a little pissed that the guy led me to believe on Friday that I was getting it, hence reducing my weekend hunting to almost nil. Ah well…shit happens. Back to the hunt. There’s another one a block away from that one that is about 40 bux a month more money and 40 sq ft bigger. I will go look at it tomorrow and hopefully it’s as good as the last one. I am somewhat disheartened tho.

2 comments so far

  1. Duane on

    Good things come to those who wait..

  2. Rosie on

    You’ll find something soon enough!


Leave a Reply

