Today’s Soundtrack 08-14-06

On the weekend I went and bought Slipknot Iowa and Avenged Sevenfold. I haven’t listend to Iowa yet, but I through Avenged Sevenfold on this morning. What a piece of shit! Seriously, this crap was old when it was new in 1987. Wow what a waste of 15 bux this was. Of course it was just first listen…perhaps it will grow on me…but I somehow doubt it. Unless you’re an aging mullet wearing former King Diamond fan don’t buy this piece of garbage.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

