Off to the Big Apple

So I’m heading out to New Jersey on Wednesday to meet with some customers, and they’ve invited us out for dinner on Thursday night in Times Square.  I’m pretty stoked, as NYC is the one major US city that I’ve not spent much time in. It should be a good time.

My flights for this trip are actually pretty reasonable too…leave Vancouver late morning and arrive at LaGuardia around 9, coming home leave LaGuardia early afternoon and get home early evening.  It’s always nice to not have a crazy flight schedule when travelling since I’m so uptight about airports all the time anyways.

Anyways, I rarely have a business trip that I’m looking forward to as much as this one.

4 comments so far

  1. Rosie on

    I just found out my favourite lingerie store is in NY, too!! Make sure to drop by Agent Provocateur in Bloomingdales!!

  2. Duane on

    Yeah man, have fun in Times Square.. I spent alot of time there during my trip in July. Take a walk up into Central Park too if you have a few minutes.. I’m sure it’s nice right now as the leaves are probably changing.

  3. twitchy67 on

    Rosie…send me pics and dimensions and I’m sure to find you something that fits…

    Duane…can I borrow your camera?

    😉

  4. Duane on

    Wow, you’re funny lately.


Leave a Reply

