Lax Poster!

lax.jpg

HAH!  No, not that kind of LAX poster… I meant I’ve been a lax poster of blogs the past two weeks.   I’ve been busy with work and with Ruth and just haven’t been in bloggieland very much.  Time to get back on it tho…so I’ll be back to my regularly scheduled ranting, whining, and discussions of nothing important or relevant.

2 comments so far

  1. Cage on

    Good to have you back…it’ll be like another episode of Seinfeld. I was afraid that you and Duane decided to take a break at the same time *sigh*.

  2. Rosie on

    Yo! Any news on the tests??


Leave a Reply

